Central America

Central America is the southernmost, isthmian portion of the North American continent, which connects with South America on the southeast. Central America is bordered by Mexico to the north, Colombia to the southeast, the Caribbean Sea to the east, and the Pacific Ocean to the west. In Spanish-speaking nations Central America refers to the geographic region in the Americas that exists between the subcontinents of North America and South America. Central America consists of seven countries: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama. The combined population of Central America is between 41,739,000 (2009 estimate) and 42,688,190 (2012 estimate).

Listing Details

26 Active Markets
14 New Markets Coming Soon
103 Total Listings
0 New Listings (in the last 30 days)

4 Markets
40 Listings (0 new)

3 Markets
4 Listings (0 new)

10 Markets
45 Listings (0 new)

Costa Rica
14 Markets
14 Listings (0 new)